Scandinavian Outdoor stores

Pirkkala Veska

Saapastie 2, Liiketila B1-7, Pirkkala,
veska@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone 050 5895682
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18
Poikkeusaukioloajat :
6.1.2024 avoinna 12-18 ( Loppiainen )
29.3.2024 suljettu ( Pitkäperjantai )
31.3.2024 avoinna 12-18 ( Pääsiäissunnuntai )
1.4.2024 avoinna 12-18 ( Pääsiäismaanantai )
Tervetuloa!

Helsinki Forum

Yrjönkatu 29, 00100 Helsinki
forum@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 410
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Vantaa Tammisto

Nilsaksenpolku 2, 01510 Vantaa
tammisto@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 397 0420
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Raisio Kuninkoja

Kuninkojankaari 1, 20320 Turku
kuninkoja@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 50 567 7832
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Pori

Siltapuistokatu 14, 28100 Pori
pori@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 540
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Salo

Vilhonkatu 11-13, 24240 Salo
salo@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 50 596 2992
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-18
Saturday
10-15
Sunday