Scandinavian Outdoor stores

Pirkkala Veska

Saapastie 2, Liiketila B1-7, Pirkkala,
veska@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone 050 5895682
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18
Poikkeusaukioloajat :
21.6.2024 Juhannusaatto Suljettu
22.6.2024 Juhannuspäivä: Suljettu
Tervetuloa!

Helsinki Forum

Yrjönkatu 29, 00100 Helsinki
forum@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 50 443 3975
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18
Poikkeusaukioloajat:
21.6.2024 Juhannusaatto: Suljettu
22.6.2024 Juhannuspäivä: Suljettu

Vantaa Tammisto

Nilsaksenpolku 2, 01510 Vantaa
tammisto@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 50 562 7704
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18
Poikkeusaukioloajat :
21.6.2024 Juhannusaatto: Suljettu
22.6.2024 Juhannuspäivä: Suljettu

Raisio Kuninkoja

Kuninkojankaari 1, 20320 Turku
kuninkoja@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 50 567 7832
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18
Juhannusaatto perjantai 21.6 Suljettu
Juhannuspäivä lauantai 22.6 Suljettu

Pori

Siltapuistokatu 14, 28100 Pori
pori@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 540
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18
Juhannusaatto 21.6 SULJETTU
Juhannuspäivä 22..6 SULJETTU

Salo

Vilhonkatu 11-13, 24240 Salo
salo@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 520
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-18
Saturday
10-15
Sunday
Poikkeusaukioloajat:
21.6. Juhannusaatto -SULJETTU
22.6. Juhannuspäivä - SULJETTU