Scandinavian Outdoor stores

Pirkkala Veska

Saapastie 2, Liiketila B1-7, Pirkkala,
veska@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone 050 5895682
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Helsinki Forum

Yrjönkatu 29, 00100 Helsinki
forum@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 410
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-19
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Vantaa Tammisto

Nilsaksenpolku 2, 01510 Vantaa
tammisto@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 397 0420
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Tampere Ratina

Vuolteenkatu 1, 3 krs., Tampere
tampere@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 103 970 430
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-17
Telttanäyttely avoinna 31.8.2022 asti
ma-pe 11-18
la 11-17
su 12-16

Raisio Kuninkoja

Kuninkojankaari 1, 20320 Turku
kuninkoja@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 560
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10 - 20
Saturday
10 - 18
Sunday
12 - 18

Pori

Siltapuistokatu 14, 28100 Pori
pori@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 540
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-20
Saturday
10-18
Sunday
12-18

Salo

Vilhonkatu 11-13, 24240 Salo
salo@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Phone +358 10 3970 520
17,04 cents/min + 8,28 cents/call
Weekdays
10-18
Saturday
10-15
Sunday